Posted on

New Free Webcasts for November and December 2017

I’ve just scheduled a whole batch o’ free webcasts!

Webcasts are held on Thursdays at 9 AM Pacific / noon Eastern / 4 pm UTC.

Here’s the upcoming slate of topics:

  • Oct 5 – RCSI and Snapshot Isolation
  • Oct 19 – Pressure Testing Memory
  • Oct 26 – What’s REALLY in That Index?
  • Nov 9 – Filtered Columnstore Indexes
  • Nov 16 – Defragging: Reorg or Rebuild?
  • Nov 30 – In-Memory Indexes & Isolation
  • Dec 7 – Indexing for Windowing Functions
  • Dec 14 – Serializable & Repeatable Read

Reserver your spot for these free events here.

For each webcast, you’ll get a custom invitation from GoToWebinar with a link to add the event to your calendar.

I can’t wait to put together these presentations, and I hope to see you on Thursdays!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.